How can I mass delete customers?

Deleting the customers you've uploaded is easy. To do this:

  1. Head to My Account 
  2. Click Import/Export Data
  3. Click Import Customers
  4. Finally, click "Delete Customers" at the bottom of this page

Note that customers without orders will only be deleted. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.