Approval requests can be declined by customers and allow them to include more information.
To do this:
- Customers will receive their public profile link.
- On the top left-hand corner of the page, your customer will now see an "Approval" and a "Decline" button.
- Customers can now click "Decline," they will enter their name & the requested changes.
- This will get sent back to your team under Messages so that you can make the changes per their request & can quickly and easily return to your workflow.