How to deactivate Merch products

controls.png

When editing a Merch product inside a store, you can Deactivate it. To do this:

  1. Click Edit on the product 
  2. On the right side, click the "Deactivate" toggle

You can always reactivate products by sliding the toggle back again. 

Keep in mind, a deactivated product will be invisible on your store.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.