How do I delete a customer?

To delete a customer, please do the following:

  1. View the customer you would like to delete
  2. Scroll down towards the bottom of their profile
  3. Click Delete Customer in grey 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.