What is the best practice to delete a user?

  1. Head to My Account > Users
  2. Click on the name of the user you would like to delete
  3. At the very bottom, click 'Delete User'

Delete_User.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.