What happens to my information after the trial period?

We will keep all of your data safe if your trial period expires. This includes customers, invoices, payments and anything else you entered into your account. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.