What If I delete an invoice in Printavo?

If you delete an invoice in Printavo that has already sync'd with QuickBooks, you will need to manually delete the invoice in QuickBooks as well.  We do not delete any information in QuickBooks. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.