To delete a quote/invoice, select the one you would like to get rid of, click 'More Actions' dropdown, at the top right, then select 'Delete'.
NOTE: This action can not be undone.
If you are finding you do not have this option, it could be due to the user permissions set on your account. If you feel you should have this option available to you, please contact your Printavo account admin.
Can you recover deleted invoices?
Unfortunately not. Once a quote/invoice is deleted it cannot be recovered.
Can you see who deleted invoices?
Unfortunately not. Our team does not have access to that data.