Add/Delete Users & Setting Permissions

Creating New Users

  1. Head to My Account > Users > New User
  2. From here is where you will be able to enter the new user's information. 

Setting Permissions

  1. Head to My Account > Users 
  2. Click which permissions checkboxes you'd like to limit. Note, if you want the user to be able to do everything, just check the Super Admin box.

Delete Users

  1. Head to My Account > Users and click the user you'd like to delete
  2. Click on their name
  3. Click Delete User at the bottom of their profile 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.