How can I delete my entire customer list?

You can delete your entire customer list by heading to:  

1.) My Account

2.) Import/Export Data

3.) Click 'Import' next to 'Customers'

4.) Scroll down to the bottom of the page and you'll see the option to delete your customer list.

Note: This action cannot be undone.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.